The specialist of the cigars of the new world since 1978. The best cigars from Dominican Republic, Nicaragua, Honduras, Peru, Mexico, Brazil

Buy Dominican cigars,Buy Nicaraguan cigars,Buy Honduran cigars,Buy Mexican cigars,Online sale of Cuban cigars

La Couronne SA, the leader of the new market trends for premium cigars! Our specialists select every day the best cigars for your greatest pleasure.

Welcome

In The online store of sale of cigars & fine spirits of La Couronne,
famous Cigar Cellar located in Nyon, 34 Rue de Rive in Switzerland, on the shores of Lake Geneva. The largest choice of cigars in Switzerland from Cuba, Dominican Republic, Nicaragua, Honduras, on more than 1000 m2 of working space.

The leading house of leading cigar brands

In Brief

La Couronne SA. Habanos SA is a family owned and operated company with more than 20 employees working daily for the cigar, offering you the best service and the best quality cigars on the market. Our family group is the exclusive Habanos partner for the "Habanos Spécialiste" program for the Nyon - La Côte region. This quality label certifies that the Cuban cigars - Habanos purchased from our company are only acquired from the Exclusive Swiss importer linked by contract to Habanos-Cuba, the company Intertabak AG. This differentiates us from all our competitors in place and allows you to make your purchases of Havanas with the certainty of obtaining authentic and certified cigars. Moreover, our group opened in April 2021 the first Casa del Habano in French-speaking Switzerland.Throughout its operations in Switzerland, our family group offers more than 1000 m2 of working and sales space dedicated solely to premium cigars and their accessories, a Trade Flor for vintage cigars, a team for after-sales service, more than 150 m2 of space dedicated solely to the aging of cigars and finally a workshop for the restoration / estimation of works of art from the Caribbean.

In 2008, our family company created its own line of cigars under the brand name "La Couronne S.A. which is declined in two distinct blends: "Gran Reserva" and "Seleccion Privada".

We export these cigars to more than 30 countries around the world for our demanding customers who want to taste "House" cigars made of the finest tobaccos from Nicaragua and the Dominican Republic.

The selection of our tobaccos is rigorous and the aromatic consistency of our cigars has made them a "Must Have " for enlightened cigar lovers.

So, when you come to visit us in the Rive district on the shores of Lake Geneva, you will be able to admire a breathtaking view of the lake while tasting an excellent cigar that you have just acquired in our store.

Depending on the moment, we will be able to discuss the world of cigars while sitting at a table on one of the many terraces of the Rive district, this bucolic area which, under its summer colors, is transformed into a "Cigar-Meeting Point" during the whole season.

This cigar cellar, entirely dedicated to the happiness of cigar lovers, has been since its genesis the place where great hedonistic spirits meet. Whether they are experienced tasters or simply curious, the store inspires discovery and a taste for fine pleasures

Partners

Our company is a close collaborator of the Royal Cigar Company, exclusive importer of the following brands: Maya Selva, Gilbert De Monsalvat, La Rica, Casa Magna, Oliva, Ernesto Perez Carillo, Plasencia, Balmoral, Alec Bradley (Honduras), Alec Bradley (Honduras), Ashton, Charatan, Compay, La Aroma Del Caribe, Paradiso, Drew Estate, Larutan, Muwat, Villa Zamorano, Undercrown Maduro, Undercrown Sungrown, Undercrown Shade.

One of the first licenses of the brand Davidoff - Cigars, granted by Zino Davidoff himself was for our company: La Couronna Sa., holds a long-standing partnership with the company Davidoff AGThe Swiss company, a pioneer in the cigar sector, owns the following brands: "Davidoff", Avo, GriffinsPrivate Stock, Camacho, Zino,...

Davidoff AG, is also the exclusive importer of the following brands:

La Aurora, Leon Jimenes, CAO, Private Seleccion, Caldwell, Carlos Torano, Diesel, Don Tomas, Illusione, Joya De Nicaragua, Juan Clemente, Macanudo, PSYKO 7, Royal Danish, SAKA.

Our company is proud of its close relationship with the famous Fuentefamily and Meerapfel & Söhne. In 2001, the latter did me the great honor to import for the first time in Switzerland, the A.Fuente brand with the agreement of Carlos & Carlito Fuente, Rick Meerapfel, Heller Meerapfel, Jeremiah and Joshuah Meerapfel. For more than 10 years, I travelled to the cities and cigar stores of Switzerland to promote the brand Arturo Fuente, now legendary in our country. It was an extremely enriching experience allowing me to meet my fellow retailers in all the cities of Switzerland.

Our connection and love for the wonderful Fuente products is a testament to our loyalty while demonstrating the success we carry with honor. "Only Fuente is Fuente!"

We offer the following complete product lines:

Fuente Castle, Don Carlos, Don Carlos Gran Reserva, Don Carlos de Anniverssario, Hemingway, Rosado, Opus X, Opus X 20 Years Anniverssary, Opus X Oscuro, Forbidden X, The Lost City, Opus 22 Limited Edition for Cigar Family Foundation - Bonao - Dominican Republic.

We also present the magnificent cigars of the brand " La Estancia", property of the Meerapfel & Söhne Family. Extremely perfected, rare and prestigious products, the Edicion Limitada line of La Estancia is a UFO in the hushed world of Super Premium cigars. 

Résidence Colonial

Unique concept in Switzerland, realized by La Couronne S.A., including its show room of 80 m2 as well as its VIP space of 200 m2 dedicated to cigars, beautiful objects related to the epicurean universe and the restoration of artisanal works of the Caribbean.

A global concept for lovers of fine objects and collector's cigars who wish to take the time to live their passion fully.

Information & Reservation on request by clicking on the button below.

Information résidence colonial
habanos
44 years old La Couronne v1 def
Cuban guarantee seal - The_Crown
at the Boutique

New products

Retrouvez les dernières nouveautés disponibles maintenant dans notre boutique en ligne

CHF 607.00

Box of 10 cigars.

Out of stock
CHF 469.00

Box of 10 cigars.

Out of stock
CHF 575.00

Box of 10 cigars.

Out of stock
CHF 459.20

Box of 8 cigars.

CHF 890.40

Box of 24 cigars.

See all the news

Der Spezialist für Zigarren aus der Neuen Welt seit 1978. Die besten Zigarren aus der Dominikanischen Republik, Nicaragua, Honduras, Peru, Mexiko, Brasilien

Dominikanische Zigarren kaufen,Nicaraguanische Zigarren kaufen,Honduranische Zigarren kaufen,Mexikanische Zigarren kaufen,Kubanische Zigarren online kaufen

La Couronne SA, der Marktführer für neue Trends bei Premium-Zigarren! Unsere Spezialisten wählen jeden Tag die besten Zigarren für Ihren Genuss aus .

Willkommen

In Der Online-Shop für den Verkauf von Zigarren & feinen Spirituosen von La Couronne,
berühmter Humidor in Nyon, 34 Rue de Rive in der Schweiz, am Ufer des Genfersees. Die größte Auswahl der Schweiz an Zigarren aus Kuba, der Dominikanischen Republik, Nicaragua und Honduras auf über 1000 m2 Arbeitsfläche.

The leading house of leading cigar brands

In Kürze

La Couronne AG. ist ein Unternehmen mit mehr als 20 Mitarbeitern, die täglich für die Zigarre arbeiten, um Ihnen den besten Service und die beste Qualität der Zigarren auf dem Markt zu bieten. Unsere Familiengruppe ist exklusiver Habanos-Partner für das Programm "Habanos Spécialiste" für die Region Nyon - La Côte. Dieses Qualitätssiegel bescheinigt Ihnen, dass die bei uns gekauften kubanischen Zigarren - Habanos nur von dem vertraglich mit Habanos-Cuba verbundenen Schweizer Exklusivimporteur, der Firma Intertabak AG, erworben werden. Dies unterscheidet uns von allen unseren Konkurrenten und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Havannas mit der Gewissheit zu kaufen, dass Sie authentische und zertifizierte Zigarren erhalten. Darüber hinaus hat unsere Gruppe im April 2021 das erste Casa del Habano in der Westschweiz eröffnet.In der Schweiz bietet unsere Familiengruppe über 1000 m2 Arbeits- und Verkaufsfläche, die ausschließlich Premium-Zigarren und Zubehör gewidmet ist, ein Trade Flor für Vintage-Zigarren, ein Team für den Kundendienst, über 150 m2 Fläche, die ausschließlich der Reifung von Zigarren gewidmet ist, und schließlich ein Atelier für die Restaurierung/Schätzung von Kunstwerken, die aus der Karibik stammen.

Unser Familienunternehmen hat 2008 eine eigene Zigarrenlinie unter dem Label "La Couronne S.A." kreiert. Die Zigarre wird in zwei verschiedenen Mischungen angeboten: "?Gran Reserva" und "Seleccion Privada".

Wir exportieren diese Zigarren in über 30 Länder weltweit für unsere anspruchsvollen Kunden, die "Maisons"-Zigarren aus den besten und edelsten Tabaken aus Nicaragua und der Dominikanischen Republik genießen möchten.

Die Auswahl unserer Tabake ist streng und die aromatische Konsistenz unserer Zigarren hat sie zu einem "Must Have" für den erfahrenen Aficionado gemacht.

Wenn Sie uns also im Stadtteil Rive am Genfer See besuchen, können Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den See genießen, während Sie eine ausgezeichnete Zigarre probieren, die Sie gerade in unserem Geschäft erworben haben.

Je nach Zeitpunkt können wir uns an einem Tisch auf einer der vielen Terrassen im Quartier de Rive über die Welt der Zigarren austauschen. Dieses bukolische Viertel, das sich unter seinen sommerlichen Farben während der gesamten Saison in einen "Cigar-Meeting Point " verwandelt, ist ein beliebtes Ziel für Zigarrenliebhaber.

Dieser Zigarrenkeller, der ganz dem Glück der Zigarrenliebhaber gewidmet ist, ist seit seiner Entstehung der Ort, an dem sich große hedonistische Geister auf ungewöhnliche Weise treffen. Ob erfahrener Verkoster oder einfach nur neugierig, der Laden inspiriert sowohl zur Entdeckung als auch zum Genuss der feinen Genüsse.

Partner

Unser Unternehmen ist ein enger Mitarbeiter der Royal Cigar Company und Exklusivimporteur der folgenden Marken: Maya Selva, Gilbert De Monsalvat, La Rica, Casa Magna, Oliva, Ernesto Perez Carillo, Plasencia, Balmoral, Alec Bradley (Honduras), Alec Bradley (Honduras), Ashton, Charatan, Compay, La Aroma Del Caribe, Paradiso, Drew Estate, Larutan, Muwat, Villa Zamorano, Undercrown Maduro, Undercrown Sungrown, Undercrown Shade.

Eine der ersten Lizenzen für die Marke Davidoff - Zigarren, die von Zino Davidoff selbst vergeben wurde, war für unser Haus: La Couronna Sa., hält eine langjährige Partnerschaft mit dem Unternehmen Davidoff AG, das Schweizer Pionierunternehmen im Zigarrensektor, das die folgenden Marken besitzt: "Davidoff", Avo, Griffins, Private Stock, Camacho, Zino,...

Davidoff AG., ist auch der exklusive Importeur der folgenden Marken:

La Aurora, Leon Jimenes, CAO, Private Seleccion, Caldwell, Carlos Torano, Diesel, Don Tomas, Illusione, Joya De Nicaragua, Juan Clemente, Macanudo, PSYKO 7, Royal Danish, SAKA.

Unsere Firma ist stolz auf ihre enge Beziehung zu den berühmten Familien Fuente sowie Meerapfel & Söhne. Letztere erwies mir 2001 die grosse Ehre, die Marke A.Fuente mit dem Einverständnis von Carlos & Carlito Fuente, Rick Meerapfel, Heller Meerapfel, Jeremiah und Joshuah Meerapfel zum ersten Mal in die Schweiz zu importieren. Über zehn Jahre lang reiste ich durch die Städte und Zigarrenläden der Schweiz, um die Marke Arturo Fuente, die in unserem Land mittlerweile legendär ist, bekannt zu machen. Es war eine sehr bereichernde Erfahrung, da ich in jeder Stadt der Schweiz meine Händlerkollegen kennenlernen durfte.

Unsere Verbundenheit und Liebe zu den wunderbaren Fuente-Produkten zeugt von unserer Loyalität und ist gleichzeitig ein Beweis für den Erfolg, den wir mit Ehre tragen. "Only Fuente is Fuente!"

Wir bieten die komplette Palette der folgenden Produkte an:

Schloss Fuente, Don Carlos, Don Carlos Gran Reserva, Don Carlos de Anniverssario, Hemingway, Rosado, Opus X, Opus X 20 Years Anniverssary, Opus X Oscuro, Forbidden X, The Lost City, Opus 22 Limited Edition for Cigar Family Foundation - Bonao - Dominikanische Republik.

Wir stellen auch die wunderschönen Zigarren der Marke " La Estancia" vor, die sich im Besitz der Familie Meerapfel & Söhne befindet. Die Edicion Limitada-Linie von La Estancia ist ein UFO in der Welt der Super-Premium-Zigarren. 

Résidence Colonial

Ein in der Schweiz einzigartiges Konzept, das von La Couronne S.A. realisiert wurde und insbesondere den 80 m2 großen Showroom sowie den 200 m2 großen VIP-Bereich umfasst, der Zigarren, schönen Gegenständen aus der Welt der Genüsse und der Restaurierung von handwerklichen Werken aus der Karibik gewidmet ist.

Ein umfassendes Konzept für Liebhaber von erlesenen Objekten und Sammlerzigarren, die sich die Zeit nehmen möchten, ihre Leidenschaft voll auszuleben.

Informationen & Reservierung auf Anfrage durch Klicken auf den untenstehenden Button.

Informationen résidence colonial
habanos
44 Jahre la couronne v1 def
Siegel-der-Garantie-der-Cuba-La_Couronne
in der Boutique

Die Neuheiten

Retrouvez les dernières nouveautés disponibles maintenant dans notre boutique en ligne

CHF 607.00

Schachtel mit 10 Zigarren.

Ausverkauf
CHF 469.00

Schachtel mit 10 Zigarren.

Ausverkauf
CHF 575.00

Schachtel mit 10 Zigarren.

Ausverkauf
CHF 459.20

Schachtel mit 8 Zigarren.

CHF 890.40

Schachtel mit 24 Zigarren.

Alle Neuheiten ansehen